Cancel automatic renewal

C3: If customer is logged in, this Article will include links directly to the DCC for each domain. If customer is not logged in, those links do not appear.

You can turn off automatic renewal for your domain at any time.

Looks like you're not logged in. If you log in above (under Text Icon), we can save you a couple of steps.

  1. Go to the Domain Settings page.
  2. On the Domain Settings page, under Additional Settings, you'll see that Auto renew is set to On. Click on the Cancel domain on [date] link to cancel auto renew:
  3. Cancel auto renew

    Note: You will NOT cancel your domain by clicking this link. You're ONLY cancelling the date that it's set to auto renew.

More info


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima Kasih Atas Umpan Balik Anda
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Bagaimana kami bisa membantu lebih?