VPS & Server Khusus (Pusat Kontrol Hosting) Bantuan

Cancel my server

If you no longer need your server, you can cancel it.

Warning: Once you cancel your server, we cannot retrieve its information or restore it to your account. We recommend backing up all of your server's data before canceling.

To Cancel Your Server

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Servers, and then click Options.
  3. Click Cancel this account, and then click Cancel Account.

Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.