Delete a domain from a Preset Profile

You can delete a domain name from a preset profile without deleting the profile itself. It also does not delete the domain name from your account, but it does change the domain name attributes. Once you delete a domain name from a profile, the profile no longer updates it.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. You must be in the List view of your account in order to delete a preset profile. In the upper right corner, choose List view:
  7. Advanced list view icon
  8. In the Advanced Options section, under Preset Profiles, click the profile you want to use. The domain names associated with the profile will display. If you don't see the Advanced Options section, you'll need to click on the small white arrow to the left of your control panel to expand it:
  9. Select the domain you want to delete from the profile.
  10. From the Organize menu, select Remove from Preset Profile:
  11. Click OK.

Next step


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.