Delete a group

When you no longer need a Calendar group, you can delete it.

You must have administrator permissions to delete a group.

Caution: Deleting a Calendar group permanently deletes files and information associated with the group, such as events, resources, and files.

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click the Calendar tab.
    Check the box

  3. In the left pane, under the New Group button, click the white arrow for the calendar group you want to delete.
    Click the white triangle
  4. From the list that appears, click Delete Group.
    Click Delete Group
  5. Click Yes.
    Click Yes

More info


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.