Delete a plugin from my websites

You can delete a plugin from multiple websites at once.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Pro Clients and select Pro Sites.
  3. Click Websites in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the websites and click Plugins in the top menu.
    Plugins button
  5. Select the plugin by checking the box right before the plugin name.
  6. Click Delete on the right-hand side.

    Note: If the plugin is activated on selected websites, click Deactivate & Delete.

More info


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.