Delete a Preset Profile

Deleting a profile does not delete the domain names you added to the profile or change their attributes.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. You must be in the Advanced List View of your account in order to view domains in preset profiles. In the upper right corner, choose Advanced List View:
  7. Advanced list view icon
  8. Click Organize, and then click Manage Preset Profiles:

  9. On the Preset Profile Manager window that appears, click the Text Icon (Delete icon) next to the profile you wish to delete.
  10. Click Save.
  11. Next step


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.