Bantuan GoDaddy

Giving Other Calendar Users Access to Your Personal Calendar

Calendar can give other Calendar users access to your personal calendar. You can assign one of two permissions:

  • See Free/Busy — Let the other Calendar users see events you're attending.
  • Full Control — Let the other Calendar users have full access to your personal calendar.

When you give other users access, your personal calendar displays under the Delegated Calendars menu in their Calendar section.

To Assign Calendar Access to Other Users

  1. Log in to your Calendar account.
  2. Click Settings, and then click Calendar Access.
  3. In the Grant administrative control to field, enter the Calendar user's email address, select the permissions you want to assign, and then click OK.

To change users' permissions, click their current permissions in the Access Type column.

To remove users' access to your personal calendar, click Delete, and then click OK.


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.