Lewati ke konten utama
Hubungi kami
Nomor dan waktu telepon
Pusat Bantuan

Jelajahi sumber daya bantuan online kami

Bantuan

Managed WordPress Bantuan

Remove my site

If you no longer want to use a site, you can remove it from your Managed WordPress account.

Note: Removing a Managed WordPress Website with a domain on it will automatically park the domain until you use it again with another hosting product.

Warning: Removing your site permanently deletes all content from your Managed WordPress website. You should only remove your website if you are okay rebuilding your website from the beginning.
  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. In your My Products page, next to Managed WordPress, click Manage All.
  3. For the website you want to remove, click the three-dot icon in the right corner and then select Remove.
    Remove site
  4. Type reset, then click Remove to finish removing the site.

More info

  • If you set up your account with that domain again, it will automatically update the domain DNS to point to your Managed WordPress hosting.