Bantuan

Bantuan GoDaddy

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

All changes to a website project are saved to the server automatically. When you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program, your project is automatically updated.

Once your website is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the Backup/Restore feature so that changes you make to your published website can be reverted if necessary.


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.