Bantuan

Server VPS & Khusus (Server Saya) Bantuan

Remove backups from Site Backup

You can remove individual backups from Site Backup. However, because Site Backup creates daily, incremental back ups, it might not remove all of (or any) files stored in the backup if they are also stored in other backups.

Note: Backups are removed during your next scheduled backup, not immediately.

  1. In your My Server control panel, click the Backups tab.
  2. In the Site Backup area, click Manage.
  3. If another message displays, click Manage again.
  4. Next to your account or database, click Backup History (Backup History).
  5. Next to the backup you want to remove, click Delete.
  6. Click Yes.

Next step


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.