Bantuan

Bantuan GoDaddy

Remove clients from the active list in my GoDaddy Pro member account

You can archive clients in your GoDaddy Pro member account to remove them from the Active Clients list. Info for archived clients is never deleted and can be viewed anytime.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Select GoDaddy Pro.
  3. Select the client you want to archive.
  4. On the Client profile page, select the archive icon.
    select the icon to archive this client
    A message confirms that the client was archived. When you return to the Clients page, the archived client is no longer in the list.
  5. To see the profiles for your archived clients, select Filter and then select Archived Clients.
    select Archived Clients

More info


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.