Hosting Web & Klasik Bantuan

Remove FTP users

You can remove specific users' FTP access to your account.

Note: You can only remove additional FTP users. You cannot remove the primary FTP user for your hosting account. Removing an FTP user does not remove their content directory.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Next to the hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. From the Settings section, click FTP Users.
  5. Next to the user you want to remove, click Actions, and then select Delete.
  6. Click OK.

Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima Kasih Atas Umpan Balik Anda
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Bagaimana kami bisa membantu lebih?