Pemasaran Email GoDaddy Bantuan

Suppression reason explained: Unconfirmed

When a contact subscribes through one of your double opt-in signup forms, that contact is suppressed until they confirm their address. We send an email containing a confirmation link to that contact immediately when they sign up. Before the contact clicks that link, they are suppressed under the label of Unconfirmed. After the contact clicks that link, they are automatically placed into the correct list in your active subscribers.

You can also see these unconfirmed signups in the list called Signups. From there you can select the unconfirmed contacts and manually confirm them.

Please be careful! Only manually confirm signups that you recognize, or know are valid. The point of the double opt-in form is to keep spam bots and other malicious characters OUT of your active subscribers.

And remember, no contacts in your suppressed list ever count towards your active subscribers total.

Next step

More info


Apakah Artikel Ini Berguna?
Terima kasih atas masukan Anda. Untuk berbicara dengan perwakilan layanan pelanggan, hubungi nomor ponsel dukungan atau gunakan opsi chatting di atas.
Senang bisa membantu! Ada hal lain yang dapat kami lakukan untuk Anda?
Maaf tentang hal tersebut. Sampaikan apa yang membuat Anda bingung atau mengapa solusi tersebut tidak mengatasi masalah Anda.